play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Road Autos

At Park Road Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Road Autos

Park Road Autos
5
4.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice car. Decent price.

    By Christopher G on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pain free sale. Car brought to my house. Test drive , service history. Stress free purchase.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 06/03/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you thank you for the great review. Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    What a great experience

    By Jodie H on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and great service highly recommended

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a reciew. Appreciate your kind comments Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Daniel G on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, happy And flexible people who did their best for us. Good to do business with.


  • 5

    Lovely car bought from here

    By Roisian B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car bought from Park Road Autos. They were knowledgeable and patient and were happy to stay open late for me to come and collect the car due to my work patterns.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 04/11/20

    Thank you for choosing Park Road Autos and for the excellent review. We hope to do business with you again in the future! Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Clare B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very accommodating, stayed late to facilitate an out of hours appointment to test drive the car

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 01/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards PARK ROAD AUTOS.


  • 5

    Buying a Used car

    By Fi N on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service. They provided an honest and accurate description of the car at a very fair price. They were very easy to deal with so would recommend without hesitation. Thank you 😀


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By zack S on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I came down to park road autos in Bedford to view a car I ended up buying the car I’ve had it a while now and it hasn’t missed a beat I also got a free service in the asking price and am really pleased with the customer service would defo recommend

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 11/09/20

    Thank you very much zack. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car.Kind Regards park road autos.