play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Road Autos

At Park Road Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Road Autos

Park Road Autos
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly! I requested an MOT which was done a day before I arrived at no extra charge.


  • 5

    few words from me

    By Klaudia katarzyna S on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Few days ago bought a car, so far no problem. Very polite service. I think i can recommend this car dealer

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 07/04/21

    Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Stay safe PARK ROAD AUTOS


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing service!

    By Callum J on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I originally refunded a car with another dealership and was waiting for the finance to unwind, this process took nearly a week and since I was far away I didn't view the car until the day before I picked up the car in hope that I could have collected it that day, unfortunately the finance didn't pay out until after the weekend but the guy was very patient and kept contact throughout the whole process! I recommend using this dealership! Decent car and great customer service! Very happy 🙂

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 07/04/21

    Thank you for choosing Park Road Autos and for the excellent review. We hope to do business with you again in the future! Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Delivery to door

    By Mitchel K on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delivered to door, constant contact with updates from seller.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 28/03/21

    It was great doing business with you, hope to cross paths again. Take care and stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ryan john B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with Park Road Autos, friendly and great service.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 16/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to send us a great review. We hope to do business with you again. Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Nice car. Decent price.

    By Christopher G on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pain free sale. Car brought to my house. Test drive , service history. Stress free purchase.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 06/03/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you thank you for the great review. Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    What a great experience

    By Jodie H on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and great service highly recommended

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 01/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to write us a reciew. Appreciate your kind comments Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Daniel G on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, happy And flexible people who did their best for us. Good to do business with.


  • 5

    Lovely car bought from here

    By Roisian B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car bought from Park Road Autos. They were knowledgeable and patient and were happy to stay open late for me to come and collect the car due to my work patterns.

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 04/11/20

    Thank you for choosing Park Road Autos and for the excellent review. We hope to do business with you again in the future! Stay safe, Park Road Autos


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Clare B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, very accommodating, stayed late to facilitate an out of hours appointment to test drive the car

    Reply from Park Road Autos on 01/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards PARK ROAD AUTOS.


‹ Prev Next ›